Contact Us

Contacting The Studio

Station Phone: (08) 8449 3007 (international: +61884493007)

Email On Air – Live Presenters: onair@wowfm.org

[cn-social-icon]

Other Contacts

General Enquires: info@wowfm.org
Feedback: feedback@wowfm.org

Mail

WOW FM
PO Box 96
SEMAPHORE 5019

If you are a band or artist you can send your music to this address, attention to the Program Director.

Station Address

The station is located on Phillips Reserve at the corner of Swan Terrace and Freshwater Road (previously named Robin Road).
20 Freshwater Road
SEMAPHORE 5019

Wheelchair access is available from Freshwater Road.

wow-station-front-pano-192

Public Transport

A short walk down Exmouth Road from Glanville train station.
Photo of the building from Swan Terrace.

Map

 

Board of Management Contacts

2017-2018

Executives

Chairperson
Jim Manning
chairperson@wowfm.org
Deputy Chairperson
Steve Mills
deputychair@wowfm.org
Secretary
Monica Nemeth
secretary@wowfm.org
Treasurer / Public Officer
Wayne Scott
treasurer@wowfm.org

 

Directors

Programming Director
Wayne Scott
programming@wowfm.org
Fundraising  Director
Kaye Erskine
publicity@wowfm.org
Technical Director
Rod Hills 
technical@wowfm.org
Training Director
Rod Hills
training@wowfm.org
Multi-cultural Director
Mona Khizam
ethnic@wowfm.org
.
.
.
Board Member
Heather Tomlinson
 

 

Way Out West Broadcasters Incorporated

Trading as WOW FM

ABN: 26 736 102 071

Way Out West Broadcasters Incorporated is registered with the Australian Charities and Not-for-profits Commission (ACNC)

Way Out West Broadcasters Incorporated was, on and from the first day of September 1994 incorporated under the Associations Incorporation Act 1985.

Incorporation number A21991.